Dec 07 2011

Print this Post

Congratulations! Wendy Hobbs and Bob Phillips re-elected as Chair & Vice Chair

Trustees of the Sooke School District re-elected Chair person, Wendy Hobbs and Vice Chair Bob Phillips at last night’s election.

We’re fortunate to have such a great Board here at SD#62. Not only does the Board get along well with all parties, but it is proactive in SD#62 and the community as well. Congratulations again to Wendy and Bob, as well as to the other trustees re-elected and elected during school board elections on November 19 of this year.

2011 – 2014 Board Education:

Board Chair- Wendy Hobbs
Vic Chair- Bob Phillips
Rob Brown
Neil Poirer
Denise Riley
Dianna Seaton
Margot Swinburnson

Learn more about our great Board of Education here.
– Jim Cambridge

Follow me on Twitter.

Permanent link to this article: http://jimcambridge.sd62.bc.ca/2011/12/07/congratulations-wendy-hobbs-and-bob-phillips-re-elected-as-chair-vice-chair/